25 Oct 2013

Wild Summer 2014 features all your favourite party hits and new and exclusive tunes rocking the clubs and charts, jam packed across 2xCDsexpertly mixed by Rave Radio & Reece Low. Together, the pair feature some of the hottest artists at the moment; Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding, Lana del Ray, Avicii, Tiesto, Stanton Warriors, RUFUS, Bombs Away, Snoop Lion, Dannic, Ivan Gough & Uberjak’d. 

Rave Radio have quickly become one of the hottest dance acts in the country. This year saw them voted as No.2 in Queensland at the 2013InTheMix Awards, they have mixed Ministry of Sound’s On The Download & the latest instalment of Pump It, which reached No.1 on iTunes Dance Charts as well as released singles like ‘Make it Rain’ &‘Shake Dat’, which garnered huge support across national radio & TV! Friday, 25th also marks the release of Rave Radio’s brand new single,‘Feel the Love’ featuring US megastar, Chris Willis.

Born and raised in one of Australia’s most vibrant electronic precincts, Melbourne, Reece Low has quickly emerged from bedroom banger to one of the country’s most promising DJ/producers. Reece’s undeniable passion and work ethic has seen him deliver an enormous amount of production work, collaborating with the likes of T-Rek, Uberjak’d, Joel Fletcher, J-Trick, Heath Renata, Deorro, Boo, Nick James, The Sleepover, Meltek, Mykoe and Orgy. Looking towards 2014, the stage is now set for this phenomenal young talent to take the lead role, and kicking the year off is his mix for Wild Summer!