26 Jul 2013

Featuring exclusive tracks from will.i.am, Drake, Lupe Fiasco, Chris Brown, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa, Spit Syndicate, Hardwell, Stafford Brothers, Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash.

Central Station Records are excited to unleash a brand new compilation – Collision – jam packed full of club carnage and explosive hip-hop anthems.

Disc 1 represents the biggest tracks in club land, mixed by The Edge host and Bomb Squad member, G-Wizard. A mash of top ten dance hits, his disc features huge sounds from Avicii, Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash, Armin van Buuren, will.i.am & Justin Bieber, Afrojack plus the exclusive new single from G-Wizard himself & Snoop Dogg.

For Disc 2, we have the hugely successful DJ Sir-vere lending his skills. Sir-Vere, music director for New Zealand’s biggest hip hop station Mai FM, and creator of the hugely successful Major Flavour mixtapes, has brought his expansive knowledge & skills to Collision. Featuring tracks from Lupe Fiasco, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Drake, Frank Ocean, What So Not feat. Action Bronson and Spit Syndicate.

A massive double album collection of bass mayhem!