Wild Summer 2017

Cover Art

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone


RELEASE DATE: Available Now
9 Dec 2016

Label: Central Station Records

Genre/s: Dance Pop

Format: Compilation


  1. Starley – Call on Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
  2. Mike Perry feat. Shy Martin - The Ocean
  3. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Diplo - Hey Baby (feat. Deb's Daughter)
  4. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  5. Imany – Don’t Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
  6. Far East Movement X Marshmello - Freal Luv ft. Chanyeol & Tinashe
  7. Odd Mob – Down For Love feat. Helen
  8. Filatov & Karas – Tell It To My Heart
  9. Felix Jaehn – Bonfire feat. Alma
  10. Ninetoes vs. Fatboy Slim - Finder (Hope)
  11. Black Machine How Gee (The Gee) (Vanilla Ace Remix)
  12. Armand Van Helden - Wings
  13. Solitaire – I Like Love (Crazibiza Remix)
  14. Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing (Felguk Remix)
  15. Axwell & Shapov – Belong
  16. Betty Who - I Love You Always Forever (Hector Fonseca & Eduardo Lujan Radio Edit)
  17. LUNAZ feat. Frankie Balou - Lost On You
  18. Sak Noel & Salvi ft. Sean Paul - Trumpets
  19. MØ - Final Song
  20. What So Not & BURNS – Trust
CD2 – Bombs Away & Tenzin
  1. RL Grime, What So Not, Skrillex – Waiting
  2. Makj & Timmy Trumpet - Party Till We Die feat. Andrew W.K.
  3. Bombs Away - Sneak Out (SCNDL remix)
  4. WasteLand – Tail Lights Feat. Melina Cortez (Tenzin Remix)
  5. Laidback Luke & TWOLOUD - Fcukin Beats
  6. Dom Dolla – You (Go Freek Remix)
  7. Bombs Away & Neon Giants - Move On Up
  8. Social Hooliganz – Believe
  9. Dannic vs Merk & Kremont - The Music feat Duanne Harden
  10. Reece Low & Matt Watkins – Raffa
  11. Nicky Romero – Ready 2 Rumble
  12. Tenzin - Love Me Baby feat. Zoe Badwi (Jdub Remix)
  13. G-Wizard – Good Enough (Stalker Remix)
  14. Krafty Kuts – Boom Bap feat. Foreign Beggars
  15. Will Sparks feat. Alex Jones - My Time
  16. W&W, Hardwell & Lil Jon – Live The Night
  17. Tommie Sunshine & Krunk! – Bang Boom
  18. Chardy & Matt Watkins – Kings
  19. Armin Van Buuren & Dave Winnel – The Race
  20. Moby – Go (Hardwell Remix)
  21. Panjabi MC - Mundian To Bach Ke (Dimatik Remix)

The soundtrack to your summer is here! Wild Summer 2017 features all your favourite party hits and new and exclusive tunes rocking the clubs and charts, jam packed across 2x CDs expertly mixed by Bombs Away and Tenzin!

ARIA nominated multi-platinum artists Bombs Away are one of the few Australian acts to hold down five concurrent Top 10 tracks on ARIA, Billboard, iTunes, Spotify & Beatport charts, along with singles, Ghetto Blaster, Everybody Stand Up, Better Luck Next Time, Drunk Arcade, Party Bass, Supersoaker, Big Booty Bitches, Swagger, Get Stoopid, and more recently Sneak Out and Move On Up sitting on high-rotation Radio & TV play around the world.

Lending a hand on the mix is none other than Sydney local Tenzin, whose infectious single ‘Session Twelve’ = with Generik becoming a #1 hit on iTunes. From hosting the first ever residency at Marquee, to Future Music Festival (and becoming a host of Live Main stage), and having remixed for Lil Wayne, Stafford Brothers, Pitbull to name a few, Tenzin is the perfect fit for a Wild Summer mix.

With a huge line up of exclusive chart mixes, content and brand new productions, this jam packed 2x CD features tracks and remixes from Starley, Imany, Armin Van Buuren, Diplo, Dnce, Timmy Trumpet, Mike Perry and heaps more!

The Wild series is Australia’s longest running dance music brand, entertaining fans for over 30 years. Please join CSR in celebrating the best of your Wild Summer!