Hardwell – Hardwell Presents Revealed, Vol. 7

Cover Art

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone


RELEASE DATE: Available Now

Label: Central Station Records

Genre/s: Electro House

Format: Compilation


Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 7
  1. Hardwell – 2016 Intro
  2. KAAZE – Milk Man
  3. G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha – Me Myself & I
  4. DubVision – Magnum
  5. Dannic – Blaze
  6. Moby – Go (Hardwell Remix)
  7. Kill The Buzz & Harrison – Once Upon A Time
  8. Maddix – Dirty Bassline
  9. Galantis – No Money
  10. Hardwell & KURA – Calavera
  11. Tom & Jane – Rise (Like A Thousand Suns)
  12. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Run Wild (Alternative Edit)
  13. Julian Jordan – Pilot
  14. Benny Benassi x Olly James & R3SPAWN – Satisfaction Alarm (Hardwell Mashup)
  15. Pitchback – Cosmic Dark
  16. Maddix & Jayden Jaxx – Voltage
  17. Hardwell & Blasterjaxx – Going Crazy
  18. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo
  19. Seth Hills – Raise Your Hands
  20. Hardwell – Wake Up Call
  21. The Chainsmokers feat. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down (Hardwell & Sephyx Remix)
  22. Paris Blohm feat. Blondfire – Something About You (Conro’s Ultra Miami 2016 Remix)

Being hailed as the #1 DJ in the world two years running and becoming one of the most ‘clicked on’ electronic artists via the internet with over 8 million Facebook followers, Hardwell has his brand and style set in stone.


With huge successes from his first artist album United Are We, with the track ‘Follow Me’ reaching platinum and gold status, Hardwell’s next offering Revealed Volume 7 showcases not only the plethora of talent on his label including Dannic, Dyro, and W&W but also features tracks and remixes from the likes of Moby, Maddix, Galantis, Benny Benassi, and The Chainsmokers.


With European summer just around the corner, Hardwell will be smashing out festivals with appearances in London, France, Croatia, and a residency at Ushuaia in Ibiza. Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 7 is all that is needed to prepare for any of these largies.