Godskitchen – The Last Dance

Cover Art

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone


RELEASE DATE: Available Now
8 Apr 2016

Label: Central Station Records

Genre/s: Progressive House Trance

Format: Compilation


  1. Cosmic Gate - Happyness
  2. Yoel Lewis - Monaco
  3. Gareth Emery - Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  4. Andrew Bayer - Memories
  5. Ilan Bluestone - 43
  6. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back
  7. Jason Ross & Wrickeski - Frontier
  8. BT & Super8 & Tab - Aika (Rafael Frost Remix)
  9. Cosmic Gate & JES - Yai (Here We Go Again)
  10. Sunny Lax - Enceladus
  11. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo
  12. Maor Levi - Mercury
  13. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi
  14. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up
  15. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future Remix)

After 20 incredible years hosting the most amazing events around the globe, creating everlasting memories and lifelong friendships with the most devoted fans we could ask for, Godskitchen is coming to an end.

Godskitchen was built on passion, hard work and community with 100% focus and commitment driven into every event hosted. Don’t miss out on your last chance to celebrate this internationally reknown and loved event institution for the final time in Australia – ‘The Last Dance’